Skip to contents


  • Peter Desmet. Author, maintainer.

  • Damiano Oldoni. Author.

  • Pieter Huybrechts. Author.

  • Kyle Husmann. Contributor.

  • Research Institute for Nature and Forest (INBO). Copyright holder.

  • . Funder.

  • Beatriz Milz. Reviewer.

  • João Martins. Reviewer.


Source: inst/CITATION

Desmet P, Oldoni D, Huybrechts P (2024). frictionless: Read and Write Frictionless Data Packages. doi:10.5281/zenodo.5815355, R package version,

  title = {frictionless: Read and Write Frictionless Data Packages},
  author = {Peter Desmet and Damiano Oldoni and Pieter Huybrechts},
  year = {2024},
  note = {R package version},
  url = {},
  doi = {10.5281/zenodo.5815355},