Runs predefined stages similarly to the chosen CI provider. The run aborts on error, the after_failure stage is never run.

run_all_stages(stages = dsl_load())



[named list] A named list of TicStage objects as returned by dsl_load(), by default loaded from tic.R.


The stages are run in the following order:

  1. before_install()

  2. install()

  3. after_install()

  4. before_script()

  5. script()

  6. after_success()

  7. before_deploy()

  8. deploy()

  9. after_deploy()

  10. after_script()

See also

Other runners: prepare_all_stages(), run_stage()